Introduction

by M.Hicks

“I never considered a difference of opinion in politics, in religion, in philosophy, as cause for withdrawing from a friend.” Thomas Jefferson

I’ve always been intrigued about blogs, their content, and uses. There is no end to the information and opinions that you can find in blogs, whether good or bad. The internet and affordable/free blogging websites have given people the ability to communicate with millions and have their voice heard. This ability is mind-boggling considering how fast technology and social media have exploded in recent times.

After reading many blogs and thinking to myself, “I could do that…”, I have decided to start one for myself. I don’t know if anyone will read my writings, opinions, thoughts, etc. but I will write them for the possibility that someone will enjoy a simple post from a simple man who enjoys the simple pleasures in life.

